BUIHL season underway

The Brisbane United Ice Hockey League (BUIHL) has kicked off with 31 teams across six divisions competing at the senior level.

The season runs from March to October each year with champions decided for Super League, A, B & C Grades.

For more information, check out the seniors page for links to stats, schedules and standings.